FY 2019-2020 Board of Directors

William Buchly

Board of Directors Chairman

Vice President & Commercial Banker Suntrust Bank 

Stephen P. Smith 

Associate Regional Counsel

U.S. Environmental Protection  

Jay Bickham

Senior Business Project Manager

Suntrust Banks Inc.  

William Boone  

Community Volunteer

Betty Cox

Human Resources Manager

Department of Public Health, State of Georgia

Rev. John Foster, Appointed

Big Bethel AME Church

Rev. Deborah Williams Haag

Trinity UMC

Chad Hite

Senior Vice President

Wells Fargo Private Bank  

Chris Kane

Producer-Property & Casualty

USI Insurance Services  

David Patton

CPA-Tax Accountant

Frazier & Deeter, LLC  

Asher Payne


Atlanta Maven, Brand & Community 

Lauren Patrick

Director of Marketing/ Editor & Founder

Bark.us / Pretty Southern

Brian Renshaw


Moore Colson  

Willis Reavis

Program Alumni

Sam Rubin

Commercial Banking Analyst

Suntrust Bank

Robert "Bob" Watts

Business and Tort Litigation Associate

Jones Day  

Donna Williams

Community Volunteer  

Big Bethel AME Church

Mary Yoder

Non-Profit Management (r)

Certified Association, Executive  Director

We Need Your Support Today!

Trinity Community Ministries

Helping homeless men reclaim their lives and return to their families and communities as mentors and leaders.

Email: development@tcmatlanta.org

Phone: 404.222.0553

Tax ID # 58-1804368

© 2020 Trinity Community Ministries |  Terms of Use  |   Privacy Policy